Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Mojo the Rooster | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 
Contact members of our staff by calling our main number 330-424-9541, and selecting the appropriate extension.

Please submit items you would like to see published to our Morning Journal clicking the SUBMIT NEWS link at the top of the page. Please do not submit items intended for publication to personal email addresses.

Publisher
Larry Dorschner— Publisher (ext. 200) - ldorschner@mojonews.com

Advertising
Michelle Spencer — Ad Director (ext. 257) - mspencer@mojonews.com

Accounting
Beth Todd— Controller (ext. 204) - btodd@mojonews.com
Beth Bentley— Human Resources (ext. 279) - bbentley@mojonews.com

Newsroom
News Desk (ext. 297) - news@mojonews.com
Dorma Tolson— Editor (ext. 296) - dtolson@mojonews.com
Dennis Spalvieri— Assistant Editor (ext. 248) - dspalvieri@mojonews.com
Tom Giambroni - Reporter (ext. 298) - tgiambroni@mojonews.com
JoAnn Bobby Gilbert - Reporter (ext. 289) - jgilbert@mojonews.com
Deanne Johnson - Reporter (ext. 285) - djohnson@mojonews.com

Sports
Ron Firth— Sports Editior (ext. 288) - rfirth@mojonews.com
Mike Burich— Sports Desk (ext. 286) - mburich@mojonews.com
Sports Desk—sports@mojonews.com

Graphics
Ron Flaviano— Art Director (ext. 294) - rflaviano@mojonews.com
Cheryl Fryer— Ad Designer (ext. 210) - cfryer@mojonews.com
Tony DiCesare - Ad Designer (ext. 210) - tdicesare@mojonews.com
Matt Phillips — Ad Designer (ext. 223) - mphillips@mojonewscom

Computer Services
Ron Flaviano— IT/Web (ext. 294) - rflaviano@mojonews.com

Circulation
Heidi Grimm— Circulation Director (ext. 261) - hgrimm@mojonews.com

Press Facility
Mike Sweeney— Press/Production Manager (ext. 209) - msweeney@mojonews.com

Mailroom
Janet Marker — Mailroom Supervisor (ext. 299) - jmarker@mojonews.com

 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web
 
 

Top Jobs

 
 

Cookin' & Lookin'

Makin' Whoopie (pies)!

March 19, 2013 I confess! I was makin' whoopie this past weekend. Whoopie pies, that is! And I'm glad I did. more »

Latest Blogs